kopf-01 kopf-02 kopf-03 kopf-04 kopf-05 kopf-06 kopf-07 kopf-08 kopf-09 kopf-10 kopf-11 kopf-12

About us

Mongolei-Reise Team

We are a company that specialises in tours to Mongolia. Our first tour was in 2004. Since then we have added a range of new offers while continuing to tailor the existing ones to meet our travel guest's requirements. Our travel guests are given first-class advice. In Mongolia we guarantee a high level of service quality.

Munkhtsetseg Henrich (Mugi)

Munkhtsetseg Henrich Mugi, Founder of the company, was born in Mongolia and grew up in Ulaanbaatar. She has lived in Berlin since 1999 and studied computer science at TU Berlin. Since founding, she has managed the company. Mugi is responsible for advising the guests, the bookings and the running of the tours.

Munkhtsetseg Henrich   Munkhtsetseg Henrich   North Mongolia - Khuvsgul Lake

Falk-Florian Henrich (Falk)

Falk-Florian Henrich Falk was born in Eisenh├╝ttenstadt, Germany. He studied mathematics and computer science at TU Berlin. Since 2001 he has travelled to Mongolia many times and is fascinated by the country.

Falk-Florian Henrich   Falk-Florian Henrich   Falk-Florian Henrich

Byambasuren Batnasan (Byambaa)

Byambasuren Batnasan Byambaa, Mugi's cousin, was born in Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia). She studied at the State University for Economics and Management in Novosibirsk and worked for several years in Dublin. She lives in Ulaanbaatar with her family. She is an avid traveller and loves nature. Byambaa takes care of the organisation and preperation for your stay in Mongolia and is your contact person in the country.

Byambasuren Batnasan   Byambasuren Batnasan   Byambasuren Batnasan

kopf-01 kopf-02 kopf-03 kopf-04 kopf-05 kopf-06 kopf-07 kopf-08 kopf-09 kopf-10 kopf-11 kopf-12

Wer wir sind

Mongolei-Reise Team

Wir sind ein auf Reisen in die Mongolei spezialisiertes Unternehmen. Unsere erste Reise fand im Jahr 2004 statt. Seitdem sind eine Reihe neuer Angebote hinzugekommen, und bestehende Angebote haben wir immer weiter auf die Wünsche unserer Reisegäste abgestimmt. Unsere Reisegäste erhalten erstklassige Beratung in Deutschland. Vor Ort in der Mongolei garantieren wir eine hohe Servicequalität.

Artikel in der TU Intern über uns
Gedanken zum Thema "Stille" von Sibyl Quinke, Reiseteilnehmerin
Die Märkische Oderzeitung berichtet über uns
Interview in der Berliner Zeitung
Reisebericht von Heidi Zeltner

Munkhtsetseg Henrich (Mugi)

Munkhtsetseg Henrich Mugi, Gründerin des Unternehmens, wurde in der Mongolei geboren und ist in Ulaanbaatar aufgewachsen. Sie lebt seit 1999 in Berlin, und hat an der TU Berlin Informatik studiert. Seit 2004 leitet sie das Unternehmen und reist jedes Jahr in die Mongolei. Mugi ist für die Beratung, die Buchungen sowie für die Durchführung der Reisen zuständig.

Munkhtsetseg Henrich   Munkhtsetseg Henrich   Nordmongolei - Chuwsgul-See

Falk-Florian Henrich (Falk)

Falk-Florian Henrich Falk wurde in Eisenhüttenstadt, Brandenburg, geboren. Er hat an der Technischen Universität Berlin Mathematik und Informatik studiert. Seit 2001 reiste er mehrmals in die Mongolei und seitdem ist er von dem Land fasziniert.

Falk-Florian Henrich   Falk-Florian Henrich   Falk-Florian Henrich

Byambasuren Batnasan (Byambaa)

Byambasuren Batnasan Byambaa, die Cousine von Mugi, wurde in Ulaanbaatar (Mongolei) geboren. Sie hat an der Staatlichen Universität für Wirtschaft und Management in Nowosibirsk studiert und mehrere Jahre in Dublin gearbeitet. Zusammen mit ihrer Familie lebt sie in Ulaanbaatar. Sie reist selbst gern und viel und liebt die Natur. Byambaa übernimmt die Organisation und die Vorbereitung Ihres Aufenthaltes in der Mongolei und fungiert als Ansprechpartnerin vor Ort.

Byambasuren Batnasan   Byambasuren Batnasan   Byambasuren Batnasan